Wine Competition
Trophy Recipients

2015 INDY International Wine Competition

Trophies Presented to Wineries

Amateur Winemaker of the Year

Terry Britton, Brazil, Indiana, United States

Trophies Presented for Wines

Amateur Wine of the Year

Mark Zdobinski, 2014 Mr. Z's Winery (Valvin Muscat), Ohio, United States

Amateur Fruit Wine of the Year

Paulette Kates, 2014 Raspberry, Indiana, United States