Wine Competition
Trophy Recipients

2017 Indy International

Trophies Presented to Wineries

Amateur Winemaker of the Year

JoAnn & Michael Nall, Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Trophies Presented for Wines

Amateur Wine of the Year

David Phillips, 2016 Estate, Sugar Creek Winery (Chambourcin Rose'), Indiana, United States

Amateur Fruit Wine of the Year

Steve Toomey, 2015 Blackberry, Pennsylvania, United States